Ihre wichtigsten Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Herr Daniel Rösch (Managing Director)
Fon:
+49 (0) 621 / 370 380
Mail: germany.info@raben-group.com
Herr Magnus Fisch (Finance Director)
Fon: +49 (0) 621 / 370 380
Mail: germany.info@raben-group.com

Niederlassungsleitung

Herr Christian Weber
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -150
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -300
Mail: christian.weber@raben-group.com

Speditionsleiter

Herr Michael Forderung
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -222
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -406
Mail: michael.forderung@spedition-peter.de

Vertrieb

Herr Michael Peter (Vertriebsleitung)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -250
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -300
Mail: michael.peter@spedition-peter.de

Qualität & Kundenservice

Herr Kevin Rozalski (Service)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -121
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -400
Mail: kevin.rozalski@spedition-peter.de
Mail: servicesa@spedition-peter.de
Frau Mine Ciftci (Service)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -123
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -401
Mail: servicesa@spedition-peter.de
Frau Victoria Stubbs (Service)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -120
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -400
Mail: servicesa@spedition-peter.de

Nationale Verkehre

Herr Hermann Schmidt (Leitung / IT-Logistik)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -190
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -406
Mail: hermann.schmidt@spedition-peter.de
Herr Jochen Lehmann (Sammelguteingang)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -191
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -406
Mail: jochen.lehmann@spedition-peter.de
Herr Erhard Dengel (Sammelgutausgang)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -194
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -406
Mail: erhard.dengel@spedition-peter.de

Internationale Verkehre

Herr Sebastian Freund (Landverkehre, Luft- & Seefracht)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -192
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -406
Mail: sebastian.freund@spedition-peter.de

Abrechnung / Buchhaltung

Frau Marina Remel (Leitung)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -212
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -409
Mail: marina.remel@spedition-peter.de
Frau Edith Sprenger
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -211
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -409
Mail: edith.sprenger@spedition-peter.de
Frau Andrea Sauskojus (Abrechnung)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -140
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -407
Mail: andrea.sauskojus@spedition-peter.de
Frau Anna Hammer (Abrechnung)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -162
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -401
Mail: anna.hammer@spedition-peter.de

Personalwesen / Lohnbuchhaltung

Frau Marina Remel (Personalfachkauffrau)
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -212
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -409
Mail: marina.remel@spedition-peter.de

Fuhrparkleitung & Wartungsservice

Herr Sebastian Wilam
Fon: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -197
Fax: +49 (0) 271 / 31 85 -300
Mail: werkstatt@spedition-peter.de